Contact Information

 

Grace First Presbyterian Church
3955 N. Studebaker Rd
Long Beach CA 90808
Map

Office Hours are Monday-Friday, 9 AM – 4 PM

Telephone: (562) 420-3393

Fax: (562) 420-6414

Preschool-Day Care: (562) 425-0080

Church Staff

NameFunctionExtensionEmail
Rev. Jonas HayesSenior Pastor12jonas.gracefirst@gmail.com
Rev. Marion Y. ParkAssociate Pastor13marion@gracefirst.org
Stan DeWittMinister of Music18stan@gracefirst.org
Sue WrightChurch Administrator11sue@gracefirst.org
Carolyn BlockerDirector of Children and Family Ministries17carolyn@gracefirst.org
Stephanie DanielsPreschool Director20stephanie@gracefirst.org
Eliseo Morales, Jr.Director of Youth & Families16
eliseo.gracefirst@gmail.com
Chris ChandlerOffice Coordinator27office.gracefirst@gmail.com
WebmasterWebsite Supportwebmaster@gracefirst.org